Casey James – Let’s Don’t Call It A Night



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: Let’s Don’t Call It a Night
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Casey James
  • Featuring:
  • Produced By: Chris Lindsey
  • Album Name: Casey James
  • Release Date: August 15, 2011
  • Genre: Pop
  • Record Label: BNA
  • Written By: Casey James, Brice Long, Terry McBride
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

Casey James – Let’s Don’t Call It A Night Review

“Let’s Don’t Call It a Night” is performed by American country singer and finalist of season 9 of American Idol “Casey James” and taken from his album “Casey James”. It was released on 15 August, 2011 by BNA Records and 19 Entertainment. It was produced by Chris Lindsey, and written by Terry McBride, Brice Long and Casey James. The official music video was released in 2011 and directed by Roman White.

“Let’s Don’t Call It a Night” peaked at number 11 on the US Billboard Bubbling Under Hot 100 chart and at number 21 on the US Billboard Hot Country Songs chart.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


  1. Casey James is awesome!! I got his CD when it first came out and it has not left my cd player! Can’t get enough of his awesome voice!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.