Calvin Harris – Feel So Close



  • Song Name: Feel So Close
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Calvin Harris
  • Featuring:
  • Produced By: Calvin Harris
  • Album Name: 18 Months
  • Release Date: August 19, 2011
  • Genre: Genius Britain, Electronic, Pop
  • Record Label:
  • Written By: Calvin Harris
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

Calvin Harris – Feel So Close Review

His real name is Adam Richard Wiles and born in year 1984. His origin is Dumfries, Scotland. He started his music career in 2007. His first album name is “I Created Disco(release year: 2007 produced by himself)”. Popular tracks are: Electro Man, Disco Heat, Vegas and Merrymaking At My Place. Second album name is “Ready For the Weekend (release year: 2009 produced by himself”). Popular tracks are: Ready For The Weekend, You Used To Hold Me and Flashback.

The song “Feel So Close” is performed by Scottish music producer and recording artist Calvin Harris and taken from his album “18 Months”. It was released on August 19, 2011 by Deconstruction Records, Ultra Records, Fly Eye Records and Columbia Records. It was produced and written by Calvin Harris. The official music video was released in July 2011.

“Feel So Close” peaked at number 33 on the Billboard Hot Dance Club Songs chart, at number 8 on the Billboard Pop Songs chart, at number 12 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart, at number 66 on the UK Official Streaming Chart Top 100, at number 11 on the Spanish PROMUSICAE chart, at number 1 on the Scottish Singles chart, at number 31 on the Romanian Top 100, at number 15 on the Dutch Top 40 chart, at number 77 on the Czech Republic IFPI chart, at number 7 on the ARIA Singles chart and at number 9 on the Canadian Hot 100 chart.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Anti-Spam Quiz:

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.