Glee Cast – Bust A Move ft. Matthew Morrison



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: Bust a Move
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Glee Cast
  • Featuring: Matthew Morrison
  • Produced By: Peer Åström & Adam Anders
  • Album Name: Glee: The Music, Volume 1
  • Release Date: November 2, 2009
  • Genre: Screen, Soundtrack, TV, Rap
  • Record Label: SBK Records
  • Written By: Michael Ross, Matt Dike & Marvin Young
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

Glee Cast – Bust A Move ft. Matthew Morrison Review

“Bust a Move” is performed by Glee Cast, covered in the 8th episode of Season One “Mash-up” and included in the album “Glee: The Music, The Complete Season One” and “Glee: The Music, Volume 1 “. It was released on 21 October, 2009 and sung by New Directions and Will Schuester. It peaked at number 93 on the US Billboard Hot 100 Chart and at number 78 on the Canadian Hot 100 Chart.

“Bust a Move” was originally performed by English-born American rapper Marvin Young (Young MC) and taken from his album “Stone Cold Rhymin'”. It was released on 22 May, 1989 by BMG Ariola, Island Records, Delicious Vinyl Records and Fourth & Broadway Records. It was produced by Michael Ross and Matt Dike, and written by Matt Dike and Marvin Young. It was certified platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA).

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.