Bridgit Mendler – Ready Or Not



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: Ready or Not
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Bridgit Mendler
  • Featuring:
  • Produced By: Andrew Goldstein & Emanuel Kiriakou
  • Album Name: Hello My Name Is…
  • Release Date: October 22, 2012
  • Genre: Pop
  • Record Label: Hollywood
  • Written By: Emanuel Kiriakou, Andrew Goldstein, Bridgit Mendler, William Hart, Thom Bell & Evan “Kidd” Bogart
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

Bridgit Mendler – Ready Or Not Review

Her full is Bridgit Claire Mendler and she was born on 18 December, 1992. She is currently starring a Disney television series “Good Luck Charlie” as Teddy Duncan. She has also appeared in the movies like Alvin and the Chipmunks, Labor Pains, Beverly Hills Chihuahua 2 and The Clique. She started her music career with Hollywood Records and released the first single “Ready or Not” under the Hollywood Records banner that was released on 7 August, 2012 with her first album “Hello My Name Is…”.

The songs that have been released in album “Hello My Name Is…” are Ready or Not, Top of the World, Forgot to Laugh, Hurricane, City Lights, All I See Is Gold, The Fall Song, Love Will Tell Us Where to Go, Blonde, Rocks at My Window and Hold On for Dear Love.

The Song “Ready or Not” was written by Evan Bogart, Emanuel Kiriakou and Bridgit Mendler, and produced by Andres Goldstein and Emanuel Kiriakou. Official lyrics video was released on VEVO on 3 August, 2012. The song was debuted at number 98 position on the U.S. Billboard Hot 100 chart, at number 33 position on Billboard Pop Songs chart and at number 48 on Canadian Hot 100 chart.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.