Breathe Carolina – Blackout



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: Blackout
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Breathe Carolina
  • Featuring:
  • Produced By: Ian Kirkpatrick
  • Album Name: Hell Is What You Make It
  • Release Date: June 14, 2011
  • Genre: Rap
  • Record Label: Columbia/Fearless
  • Written By: Simon Wilcox, Ian Kirkpatrick, Eric Armenta, Joshua Aragon, Luis Bonet, Kyle Even & David Schmitt
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

Breathe Carolina – Blackout Review

The song “Blackout” is performed by American rock band Breathe Carolina, taken from their third studio album “Hell Is What You Make It”. It was released on 14 June, 2011 by Fearless Records and Columbia Records. It was produced by Ian Kirkpatrick, and was written by Kyle Even and David Schmitt. The official music video was released on 20 September, 2011. The have performed the song on The Daily Habit and on Jimmy Kimmel Live!.

“Blackout” peaked at number 39 on the Billboard Adult Pop Songs chart, at number 17 on the Billboard Pop Songs chart, at number 25 on the Billboard Hot Dance Club Songs chart, at number 32 on the Billboard Hot 100, at number 21 on the UK Singles chart, at number 1 on the UK Indie Singles chart, at number 3 on the UK Dance Singles chart, at number 20 on the Scottish Singles chart, at number 32 on the RIANZ Singles chart, at number 10 on the European Hit Radio chart and at number 94 on the Canadian Hot 100 chart.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.