The Black Eyed Peas – Where Is the Love? ft. Justin Timberlake



  • Song Name: Where Is the Love?
  • Artist Name / Band Name: The Black Eyed Peas
  • Featuring: Justin Timberlake
  • Produced By: ​ & Ron Fair
  • Album Name: Elephunk
  • Release Date: June 16, 2003
  • Genre: R&B, Pop, Rap
  • Record Label: A&M,, Interscope
  • Written By: Justin Timberlake, Taboo,, Fergie & ​
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

The Black Eyed Peas – Where Is the Love? ft. Justin Timberlake Review

“Where Is the Love?” is performed by American hip hop band The Black Eyed Peas and taken from their third studio album “Elephunk”. The songs is first record that features Fergie (Female vocalist). The tracks also features guest vocals from American singer-songwriter Justin Timberlake. It was released on 16 June 2003 by Interscope Records. It was produced by Ron Fair and, and written by J. Curtis, George Pajon, Michael Fratantuno, Printz Board, Allan Pineda and Jaime Gomez.

“Where Is the Love?” was nominated in the category of “Best Rap/Sung Collaboration” and “Record of the Year” at the 46th Grammy Awards 2004. It was certified gold by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA) with 500,000 copies sold and 2x platinum by the Australian Recording Industry Association (RIAA).

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Anti-Spam Quiz:

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.