Big Sean – Blessings ft. Kanye West & Drake



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: Blessings
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Big Sean
  • Featuring: Kanye West & Drake
  • Produced By: Vinylz
  • Album Name: Dark Sky Paradise
  • Release Date: January 29, 2015
  • Genre: OVO, Genius Canada, Detroit, Chicago, G.O.O.D. Music, Trap, Rap
  • Record Label: GOOD, Def Jam
  • Written By: Quentin Miller, Big Sean, Kanye West, Drake, Allen Ritter & Vinylz
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: N/A
  • Cover By: N/A
  • Remixed By: N/A

Big Sean Featuring Drake – Blessings Review

“Blessings” is a song sung by “Big Sean”. “Big Sean” is one of the most famous rapper of America. This a first official song from his third music album known as “Dark Sky Paradise”. “Blesssings” was released on 31st January 2015 in the “digital download” format. The song is recorded on 2014. The music genre is “Hip Hop”. The length of the soundtrack is four minutes and twelve seconds in “Album version” while in “Version with Kanye West” the song length is five minutes and one second. The label by which this song is sponsored is “Good Music” and “Def Jam”. The musical lyrics are deep written by “Mathew Samuels” “Anderson Hernandez” “Sean Anderson” “Knaye west” and “Aubrey Graham”. “Vinylz”- an incredible producer, produced this song. The song has been ranked as number 10 on “US Hot Rap Songs(Billboard)” and number fifty four on “US Billborad Hot 100”.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.