Beyonce – Sorry



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: SORRY
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Beyoncé
  • Featuring:
  • Produced By: Wynter Gordon, Beyoncé & MeLo-X
  • Album Name: LEMONADE
  • Release Date: April 23, 2016
  • Genre: Columbia Records, R&B, Pop
  • Record Label: Parkwood, Columbia
  • Written By: Wynter Gordon, Beyoncé & MeLo-X
  • Performance: Peaked at No. N/A
  • Sampled In: N/A
  • Cover By: N/A
  • Remixed By: N/A

Beyonce – Sorry Review

Beyonce is an American singer. She recorded a new song ‘Sorry’ for her sixth studio album, named as, Lemonade. The song was released on 3rd May 2016 and is labeled by Parkwood and Columbia. The song is an electropop music genre. The writers of this song are Diana ‘Wynter’ Gordon, Beyonce Knowles and Sean ‘Melo-X’ Rhodan.  The producers of this fantastic song are Melo-X, Gordon, and Knowles.

The song ‘Sorry’ was recorded in the Beehive Studios, Los Angeles. This incredible song was released in three different formats, Download, Airplay, and Streaming. The video of this song is a part of 1-hour film played on the Channel HBO.

This song is featuring a few different cameos which include celebrities as well e.g. Serena, Amanda Stenberg, Zendaya, etc. The song ‘Sorry’ was debuted at the 11th rank on the famous US Billboard Hot 100 and was ranked at 74th position in Australia (ARIA).

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


  1. This is horrid
    What is this some rave techno bar with everybody on x in the 90s looking in mirrors like she does. Sad such wasted talent. She could move mountains, but kicks around thrash.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.