The Beatles – If I Fell



  • Song Name: If I Fell
  • Artist Name / Band Name: The Beatles
  • Featuring:
  • Produced By: George Martin
  • Album Name: A Hard Day’s Night
  • Release Date: 10 July 1964
  • Genre: Rock
  • Record Label: Capitol
  • Written By: John Lennon & Paul McCartney
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

The Beatles – If I Fell Review

“If I Fell” is performed by English rock band “The Beatles” and taken from their third studio album “A Hard Day’s Night”. It was released on July 10, 1964 in the United Kingdom by Parlophone Records and on July 20, 1964 in the United States by Capitol Records. It was produced by George Martin, and written by John Lennon and Paul McCartney.

“If I Fell” is covered by Maroon 5 for their “1.22.03.Acoustic album (2004)”, Evan Rachel Wood for Across the “Universe film (2007)”, Reprata and the Delrons (1965), Sammy Kershaw for “Come Together: America Salutes The Beatles”, Rita Lee, Adrian Belew for The “Acoustic Adrian Belew album (1993)”, The Rutles, Peters and Lee, Weezer (1993), Jonathan Butler for album “Head to Head” in 1994, The Pozo-Seco Singers (1966) and Reba McEntire for album “I’ll Be (2000)”.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Anti-Spam Quiz:

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.