The Beatles – Honey Don’t



  • Song Name: Honey Don’t
  • Artist Name / Band Name: The Beatles
  • Featuring:
  • Produced By: George Martin
  • Album Name: Beatles for Sale
  • Release Date: January 1, 1956
  • Genre: Rock
  • Record Label: Capitol
  • Written By: Carl Perkins
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

The Beatles – Honey Don’t Review

“Honey Don’t” is performed by English rock band The Beatles and taken from their fourth studio album “Beatles for Sale”. It was released on January 1, 1956 by Parlophone Records. It was written by Carl Perkins and produced by George Martin.

“Honey Don’t” is also covered by many artists including Ronnie Hawkings for album “Mr. Dynamo (1960)”, Billy “Crash” Craddock for album “Crash Craddock (1986)”, Ringo Starr (1989), Johnny Rivers for album “Memphis Sun Recordings (1991)”, Ben Folds Five for collection “Valut Volume II (1998)”, Raul Seixas for album “Novo Aeon (1975)”, T. Rex for album “Electirc Warrior Scessions (1997)”, Wanda Jackson for album “Two Sides of Wanda Jackson (1964)”, John Lennon (1970), Homer and the Don’t for album “Shindig (1965)”, Shakin’ Stevens (1971), Eugene Chadbourne for album “I’ll Be No Tears Tonight (1980)”, Memphis Rockabilly (1988), Skitzo (1988), Mac Curtis (1970), Elvis Costello (1997) and Joe Walsh (1993).

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Anti-Spam Quiz:

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.