Avril Lavigne – Rock N Roll



  • Song Name: Rock ‘n’ Roll
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Avril Lavigne
  • Featuring:
  • Produced By: Max Martin & Dr. Luke
  • Album Name: Avril Lavigne
  • Release Date: August 27, 2013
  • Genre: Genius Canada, Pop
  • Record Label: Epic
  • Written By: Rickard Goeransson, Peter Svensson, Jacob Kasher, Chad Kroeger, David Hodges & Avril Lavigne
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: N/A
  • Cover By: N/A
  • Remixed By: N/A

Avril Lavigne – Rock N Roll Review

Avril Lavigne gives a heartthrob hit to the music world named as Rock And Roll recently. It is the second single of Lavigne’s upcoming self-titled album. As being a young artist, Lavigne has put up all her energies into the track. She is a Franko-Canadian recording artist. Rock N Roll is produced by Max Martin, Kroeger, Jacob Kasher, David Hodges and Peter Svensson.

The song consists of pop music and Avril is the most fascinating figure in pop music today in the music industry. The song is deliriously wonderful. It is a slightly shout and bratty at the same time. Full on loud music is there and it makes one dancing on the louder beats. The starts and stops in the song are so ravishing. Lavigne’s get up in the video is so closer to the concept of the song and fully accompanies it. The song shows that Avril Lavigne sometimes acts insane because how can selfrespecting woman can beat the dead horse with such anger? Like such things forces a body to think about her behavior. But of course it is restricted to her songs and videos only.

The song is insanely catchy and a comic themed release of Lavigne. The song is full of WTF moments. It is rocking the world now a days and is going to make a big business as this single is a block-buster. Comment below for your thoughts.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Anti-Spam Quiz:

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.