Artists Of Then, Now & Forever – Forever Country



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: Forever Country
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Artists Of Then, Now & Forever
  • Featuring: Alabama, Trisha Yearwood, Keith Urban, Randy Travis, George Strait, Blake Shelton, Darius Rucker, Rascal Flatts, Charley Pride, Brad Paisley, Willie Nelson, Ronnie Milsap, Tim McGraw, Martina McBride, Little Big Town, Miranda Lambert, Lady Antebellum, Alan Jackson, Faith Hill, Vince Gill, Brett Eldredge, Eric Church, Brooks & Dunn, Dierks Bentley, Jason Aldean, Dolly Parton, Carrie Underwood, Reba McEntire, Kacey Musgraves & Luke Bryan
  • Produced By: Shane McAnally
  • Album Name: N/A
  • Release Date: September 16, 2016
  • Genre: Country
  • Record Label: EMI Nashville
  • Written By: Dolly Parton, Willie Nelson, Shane McAnally, Bill Danoff, John Denver & Taffy Nivert
  • Performance: Peaked at No.N/A
  • Sampled In: N/A
  • Cover By: N/A
  • Remixed By: N/A

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.