Glee Cast – America



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: America
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Glee Cast
  • Featuring: Harry Shum Jr., Mark Salling, Damian McGinty, Naya Rivera & Jenna Ushkowitz
  • Produced By: Adam Anders, Peer Åström & Ryan Murphy
  • Album Name: Glee: The Music, The Complete Season Three
  • Release Date: November 8, 2011
  • Genre: Screen, Soundtrack, Pop
  • Record Label: SBK Records
  • Written By: Leonard Bernstein
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

Glee Cast – America Review

“America” is performed by Glee Cast, covered in the 5th episode of Season Three “The First Time” and included in the album “Glee: The Music, The Complete Season Three” and “Glee: The Music, Volume 7”. It was released on 8 November, 2011, and sung by Santana Lopez, Puckerman, Tina Cohen Chang, Rory Flanagan and Mike Chang. It peaked at number 191 on the UK Singles Chart.

“America” is taken from American musical “West Side Story”.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.