Meek Mill – R.I.C.O. Featuring Drake



  • Song Name: R.I.C.O.
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Meek Mill
  • Featuring: Drake
  • Produced By: CuBeatz & Vinylz
  • Album Name: Dreams Worth More than Money
  • Release Date: June 29, 2015
  • Genre: Dreamchasers, OVO, Rap
  • Record Label: Maybach, Atlantic, Dream Chasers
  • Written By: Drake, Quentin Miller, Vinylz, CuBeatz & Meek Mill
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: N/A
  • Cover By: N/A
  • Remixed By: N/A

Meek Mill Featuring Drake – R.I.C.O Review

After numerous delays, Philadelphia rapper Meek Mill has ultimately released his sophomore “Dreams Worth More Than Money” on June 29, 2015. The album arrives through Maybach Music Group, Warner Music and Atlantic.
The album dropped slightly ahead of schedule and with it arrived “R.I.C.O” featuring Toronto rapper Drake. ‘R.I.C.O.’ is produced by Vinylz and extends a length of over three minutes. Drake kicks off the track with a verse afterwards he passed the mic over to Meek to do his part.
‘Dreams Worth More Than Money’ comes wrapped with a sum of fourteen tracks. Out of these, the only song Meek put out afore the album was his solo single ‘Check’ and has excluded other recent singles such as “Monster” and “B-Boy.”
The album jumped at number one on the US Billboard 200 chart with the sale of 246,000 copies in its first week, demonstrating Mill’s first number-one album on the chart. An album with this much hype is obliged to have some big name features and Mill presents with names like Drake, The Weeknd, Diddy, Rick Ross, and his girlfirend, Minaj.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Anti-Spam Quiz:

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.