2 Chainz – Birthday Song Featuring Kanye West



[su_note note_color=”#fef5c4″][su_list icon=”icon: arrow-right” icon_color=”black”]
  • Song Name: Birthday Song
  • Artist Name / Band Name: 2 Chainz
  • Featuring: Kanye West
  • Produced By: Sonny Digital
  • Album Name: Based on a T.R.U. Story
  • Release Date: July 24, 2012
  • Genre: Trap, Rap
  • Record Label:
  • Written By: 2 Chainz, Kanye West, Mike Dean & Sonny Digital
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

2 Chainz Featuring Kanye West – Birthday Song Review

His real name is Tauheed Apps, born in 12 September, 1972. He started his music career in 1997, when he was in college where he formed a band and released an album “United We Stand, United We Fall”.

His new coming album name is “Based on T.R.U Story (produced by GOOD music” that will come to the market on 14, August 2012. His single has come to the market “No Lie” and in this song he features Drake.

The single (Birthday Song) is by American rapper 2 Chainz as the 2nd single from his album “Based on a T.R.U. Story” that was released on 24 July, 2012, in which he features American rapper Kanye West, produced by Kanye West, Lifted, Mike Dean, Anthony Kilhoffer and Sonny Digital.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.