• Song Name: Clarity
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Zedd
  • Featuring: Foxes
  • Produced By: Zedd
  • Album Name: Clarity
  • Release Date: December 12, 2012
  • Genre: Genius Britain, Electronic, Pop
  • Record Label: Interscope
  • Written By: Porter Robinson, Matthew Koma, Skylar Grey & Zedd
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

Zedd featuring Foxes – Clarity Review

“Clarity” is the fifth track from German electronic dance record producer Zedd’s debut studio album of the same name. It was produced by Lucky Date and Zedd, and released on October 2, 2012 under the label of Interscope Records. The song features vocals from Foxes. Other tracks from the album are: Hourglass, Shave It Up, Spectrum, Lost at Sea, Codex, Stache, Fall Into the Sky, Follow You Down and Epos.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Anti-Spam Quiz: