• Song Name: Loveeeeee Song
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Rihanna
  • Featuring: Future
  • Produced By: Future, Mex Manny & Luney Tunez
  • Album Name: Unapologetic
  • Release Date: November 19, 2012
  • Genre: R&B, Pop
  • Record Label: Def Jam, SRP
  • Written By: Denisia “Blu June” Andrews, Rihanna & Future
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: N/A
  • Cover By: N/A
  • Remixed By: N/A

Rihanna Featuring Future – Loveeeeeee Song Review

“Loveeeeeee Song” is recorded by Barbadian singer-songwriter Rihanna and taken from her album “Unapologetic”. Released in 2012 via Def Jam Records, written by Robyn Fenty, Denisea “Blu June” Andrews and Nayvadius Wilburn, and produced by Future, Mex Manny and Luney Tunez. The song also features guest vocals from Future (American rapper).

“Loveeeeeee Song” is an affecting and striking duet and find an obscured position beside Rihanna’s amazing vocals. It peaked at number 110 on the French SNEP Singles Chart, at number 12 on the UK OCC R&B Chart, at number 100 on the Billboard Hot 100 and at number 30 on the Billboard Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs Chart.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Anti-Spam Quiz: