• Song Name: Adorn
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Miguel
  • Featuring:
  • Produced By: Miguel
  • Album Name: Kaleidoscope Dream
  • Release Date: February 28, 2012
  • Genre: R&B
  • Record Label: RCA
  • Written By: Miguel
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

Miguel – Adorn Review

“Adorn” is performed by American recording artist Miguel, and taken from his second studio album Kaleidoscope Dream. It was released on 7 August, 2012 by RCA Records as the first single from the album. It was produced and written by Miguel. It has received 3 nominations at the 55th Grammy Awards in the category of “Song of the Year”, “Best R&B Performance” and “Best R&B Songs”.

“Adorn” ranked at number 1 on the US Billboard Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs Chart, at number 35 on the US Billboard Pop Songs Chart, at number 17 on the US Billboard Hot 100 Chart, at number 173 on the UK Singles Chart and at number 187 on the French SNEP Chart.


  1. Thiss Song iss cool , ii lovee it 🙂 it expresses myy words and feelings too oomf ! <3 THANKS MIQUEL FOR SUCH A DEEP COMPOSING SONG .


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Anti-Spam Quiz: