• Song Name: One More Night
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Maroon 5
  • Featuring:
  • Produced By: Shellback & Max Martin
  • Album Name: Overexposed
  • Release Date: June 19, 2012
  • Genre: Pop
  • Record Label:
  • Written By: Max Martin, Savan Kotecha, Shellback & Adam Levine
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

Maroon 5 – One More Night Review

The song “One More Night” is recorded by American pop and rock band “Maroon 5“, taken from their 4th studio album “Overexposed”. It was released on 19 June, 2012 under the label of A&M/Octone Records. It was produced by Max Martin and Shellback, and written by Shellback, Savan Kotecha, Max Martin and Adam Levine.

The music video was premiered on 25 June, 2012 that was directed by Peter Berg. Minka Kelly played the role of Adam’s girlfriend in the video. Adam Levine plays the role of a boxer who is fighting for the survival of his family. They have performed the song for promotion on the “Overexposed Tour” and “David Letterman Show”. The song got the positive reviews from the critics, most of them commented that “a summer catchy song”.

Chart Performance

The song debuted at number 30 on the Billboard Adult Pop Songs, at number 42 on the Billboard Hot 100, at number 20 on the Billboard Pop Songs, at number 27 on the Canadian Hot 100, at number 8 on the UK Singles Chart, at number 8 on the Austria Top 40 chart, at number 21 on the New Zealand Singles Chart and at number 2 on the Australian(ARIA).



  1. one more night is my HEAVEN!!!!!! I will luv it till i die, instead of ‘so i’ll cross my heart and i hope 2 die’.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Anti-Spam Quiz: