• Song Name: Thrift Shop
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Macklemore and Ryan Lewis
  • Featuring: Wanz
  • Produced By: Ryan Lewis
  • Album Name: The Heist
  • Release Date: August 27, 2012
  • Genre: Pop, Rap
  • Record Label: Macklemore
  • Written By: Ryan Lewis & Macklemore
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

Macklemore & Ryan Lewis Featuring Wanz -Thrift Shop Review

Thrift Shop by Macklemore & Ryan Lewis is included in the top 20 songs list and at the number 2 position.

“Thrift Shop” is performed by American recording artists Ryan Lewis and Macklemore and taken from Macklemore’s debut studio album “The Heist”. It was released on 28 August, 2012 by Macklemore LLC as the final single from the album. It was produced by Ryan Lewis, and written by Ben Haggerty. The song also features vocals from rapper Wanz. The music video was released on 29 August, 2012 and directed by Jon Jon Augustavo, Ryan Lewis and Macklemore.

“Thrift Shop” ranked at number 27 on the US Billboard Alternative Songs Chart, at number 4 on the US Billboard Rap Songs Chart, at number 4 on the US Billboard Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs Chart, at number 36 on the US Billboard Hot 100 Chart, at number 1 on the RIANZ Singles Chart, at number 50 on the Media Control AG Chart, at number 7 on the Canadian Hot 100 and at number 1 on the ARIA Singles Chart.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Anti-Spam Quiz: