• Song Name: Lust For Life
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Lana Del Rey
  • Featuring: The Weeknd
  • Produced By: Kieron Menzies, Lana Del Rey, Dean Reid & Rick Nowels
  • Album Name: Lust for Life
  • Release Date: April 19, 2017
  • Genre: Genius Canada, Toronto, XO, Pop
  • Record Label: Polydor, Interscope
  • Written By: Max Martin, The Weeknd, Rick Nowels & Lana Del Rey
  • Performance: Peaked at No.64
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Anti-Spam Quiz: