• Song Name: Piece By Piece
  • Album Name: Piece By Piece
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Kelly Clarkson
  • Produced By: Greg Kurstin
  • Featuring:
  • Release Date: November 9, 2015
  • Record Label: RCA
  • Genre: Pop
  • Written By: Greg Kurstin & Kelly Clarkson
  • Performance: Peaked at No. N/A
  • Sampled In: N/A
  • Cover By: N/A
  • Remixed By: N/A

Kelly Clarkson – Piece By Piece Review

An American artist ‘Kelly Clarkson’ has premiered an empowering song ‘Piece by Piece’ on 9th November 2015. This song is from Kelly’s 7th studio album. The song was written by gorgeous Kelly Clarkson and the famous lyricist Greg Krustin. The producer of this song was the most famous music producer, Greg Krustin. This beautiful song was labelled by RCA.

This song is a mid tempo synthpop song in melodious voice of Kelly Clarkson which is about to restore someone’s faith in love and family values and relationships. The song ‘Piece by Piece’ was actually recorded in 2014 but was released in 2015. It seems like Kelly Clarkson has shown her life or family experience in this track. The song ‘Piece by Piece’ is full of emotions and feelings that touch the heart and alarm our souls. This incredibly emotional track have received many music critics. Clarkson has performed this song many times live, in many concerts and live shows. The amazing track ‘Piece by Piece’ was peaked at the position 8 on US Billboard Hot 100 and was ranked 95th number at the UK Singles (Official Charts Company). In US, the song was premiered at Hot Adult Contemporary Radio on 9th November 2016.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Anti-Spam Quiz: