• Song Name: TKO
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Justin Timberlake
  • Featuring: A$AP Rocky, Pusha T & J. Cole
  • Produced By: Timbaland
  • Album Name: The 20/20 Experience – 2 of 2
  • Release Date: December 16, 2013
  • Genre: R&B, Pop, Control
  • Record Label: RCA
  • Written By: Pusha T, A$AP Rocky, Justin Timberlake & J. Cole
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: N/A
  • Cover By: N/A
  • Remixed By: N/A

Justin Timberlake – TKO Review

“TKO” is the second single from Justin Timberlake’s fourth studio album “The 20/20 Experience 2 0f 2”. It was released on 20 September 2013 via RCA records, produced by Timberlake and Timberland, and written by Barry White and James Fauntleroy.

TKO works as a midtempo club single that doesn’t have much of the classic slickness that Justin broght to his previous album. I didn’t find the good melody here in the track as I was expecting good from Timberlake. You can say that, this is another underwhelming single. The track debuted at number 54 on the Billboard Hot 100, at number 89 ont the UK Singles Chart and at number 28 on the Canadian Hot 100.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Anti-Spam Quiz: