• Song Name: It’s Time
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Imagine Dragons
  • Featuring:
  • Produced By: Brandon Darner & Imagine Dragons
  • Album Name: It’s Time
  • Release Date: March 12, 2011
  • Genre: Rock
  • Record Label:
  • Written By: Imagine Dragons
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

Imagine Dragons – It’s Time Review

The song (It’s Time) was released as their debut EP “Continued Silence” for their album “Night Visions”. The song become top 40 after the reaching the number 33 position on Billboard Hot 100 chart.

The music video was released under affiliation of MTV on 17 April, 2012 and video reached at number 1 on “Yahoo Music” top videos. The remix version is also available on iTunes that was provided on 7 August, 2012.

The song peaked at number 18 on the Billboard Adult Pop Songs chart, at number 4 on the Billboard Alternative Songs, at number 4 on the Billboard Rock Songs, at number 39 on the Billboard Pop Songs, at number 30 on the Billboard Hot 100 and at number 69 on the Canadian Hot 100.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Anti-Spam Quiz: