• Song Name: Wanted
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Hunter Hayes
  • Featuring:
  • Produced By: Dann Huff, Hunter Hayes
  • Album Name: Hunter Hayes (Encore)
  • Release Date: March 5, 2012
  • Genre: Country, Rock
  • Record Label: Atlantic
  • Written By: Hunter Hayes Troy Verges
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

Hunter Hayes – Wanted Review

Hayes was born in 9 October, 1991. In 2011, he released his first song “Storm Warning” with the collaboration of “Atlantic Records”. In this year, he also released his first album “Hunter Hayes” that become the number 25 on the music charts. Popular singles from the albums are Storm Warming and Wanted.

The song (Wanted) is by American country music singer Hunter Hayes, and also written by himself and Troy Verges. The song was released on March 2012 for his self-titled album “Hunter Hayes”.

Music video of the song was published in March 2012 that was directed by Traci Goudie and Patrick Hubik. The song appeared at #57 on the Billboard Hot Country Songs chart and at #99 on Billboard Hot 100.


  1. i love this song because hes just trying to say for any girl that he would date or anything that they are wanted he will keep them nice and warm


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Anti-Spam Quiz: