• Song Name: Dirt
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Florida Georgia Line
  • Featuring:
  • Produced By: Joey Moi
  • Album Name: Anything Goes
  • Release Date: July 8, 2014
  • Genre: Country, Rock
  • Record Label: Republic Nashville
  • Written By: Rodney Clawson, Chris, Tompkins
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: N/A
  • Cover By: N/A
  • Remixed By: N/A

Florida Georgia Line – Dirt Review

Don’t be surprised to hear raves in ‘Dirt’ by Florida Georgia Line review articles. There are so many things to be proud about in this dynamic country music duo. After the success of their debut album, it seems that they are bound to take another success through the release of their next CD, with this song as one of the singles.

In a nutshell, Florida Georgia Line has simply grown as music artists and that growth is more noticeable in this single. Tyler Hubbard and Brian Kelley have provided what their fans are expecting from them, and more. This time, the two relied on steel guitar complemented by lyrical depth to make this ballad stand out.

The sound is more mature compared to past Florida Georgia Line songs. They may have diverted their path to sound a little more country traditional, but this tactic made us see their range in terms of their music genius.

When it comes to lyrics, anyone may easily give his two thumbs up. The message is about respecting a person’s roots. It can be country boy poetry with catchy words.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Anti-Spam Quiz: