• Song Name: Do You Mind
  • Artist Name / Band Name: DJ Khaled
  • Featuring: Rick Ross, Future, August Alsina, Jeremih, Chris Brown & Nicki Minaj
  • Produced By: DJ Khaled, Nasty Beat Makers, Lee On The Beats & DJ Nasty
  • Album Name: Major Key
  • Release Date: July 28, 2016
  • Genre: Rap
  • Record Label: We the Best, Epic
  • Written By: DJ Khaled, Kevin Cossom, Ralph Jeanty, Sean McMillion, L.V.M., DJ Nasty, Lee On The Beats, Future, Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, Jeremih, August Alsina & Rick Ross
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Anti-Spam Quiz: