• Song Name: Turn Down For What
  • Artist Name / Band Name: DJ Snake
  • Featuring: Lil Jon
  • Produced By: Martin Bresso, Tchami & DJ Snake
  • Album Name: Furious 7 – Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
  • Release Date: December 18, 2013
  • Genre: Memes, Electronic, Pop, Rap, Producer Genius
  • Record Label: Columbia
  • Written By: Jonathan Smith, Martin Bresso & William Grigahcine
  • Performance: Peaked at No. 1
  • Sampled In: 
    • Im Turnt x Down For What by DJ Promote (Ft. DJ Snake, Lecrae & Lil Jon)
    • Childish Gambino @ The Atrium by Childish Gambino
  • Cover By: Turn Down For What by Upon A Burning Body (Ft. Ice-T)
  • Remixed By: N/A

DJ Snake & Lil Jon – Turn Down For What Review

Turn Down For What is a recent release by the artist DJ Snake along with Lil Jon. They have given this track a marvelous feel. DJ Snake is back at it with his new single coming out on Diplo’s label Mad Decent.

This track goes under the category of banger for sure. There is no doubt in it if we say that Lil Jon can get a party started and pairing his party starting vocals with a song like this only brings up its value. The lead vocals of the artists have been doing a great job in this track throughout. The music of the song is unbeatable and it gives a terrific feel to the song with the outstanding package of lyrics as well. Te lyrical content of the song is also awesome at the same time.

This is believed to be one of the smashing hits of the time by many of the music critics as this song got positive reviews from the nation. It is a great release I must say. So listen up, stand up and turn up because this one is surely a big one.


  1. This track is sick!!!!!……….crazy beats,crazy video….its on fire!!!…n its definitely a must see…..damn!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Anti-Spam Quiz: