• Song Name: I’m the One
  • Artist Name / Band Name: DJ Khaled
  • Featuring: Lil Wayne, Chance The Rapper, Quavo & Justin Bieber
  • Produced By: Asahd Tuck Khaled, DJ Khaled & Nic Nac
  • Album Name: Grateful
  • Release Date: April 28, 2017
  • Genre: Young Money, QC, Epic Records, Trip-Hop, Pop, R&B, Rap
  • Record Label: We The Best Music & Epic Records
  • Written By: Quavo, Lil Wayne, Chance The Rapper, Justin Bieber & DJ Khaled
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By: I’m The One Parody by OMGItsGuppey


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Anti-Spam Quiz: