• Song Name: Take It to the Head
  • Artist Name / Band Name: DJ Khaled
  • Featuring: Chris Brown, Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj & Lil Wayne
  • Produced By: The Monarch & The Runners
  • Album Name: Kiss The Ring
  • Release Date: April 3, 2012
  • Genre: Rap
  • Record Label:
  • Written By: The Monarch, Lil Wayne, The Runners, William Roberts II, Kevin Cossom, DJ Khaled, Nicki Minaj & Chris Brown
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: 
  • Cover By:
  • Remixed By:

DJ Khaled ft. Chris Brown, Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj & Lil Wayne – Take It To The Head Review

The song “Take It to the Head” is taken from American rapper DJ Khaled’s sixth studio album “Kiss the Ring”. It was released on 3 April, 2012 by We The Best, Young Money, Terror Squad Entertainment, Cash Money and Universal Republic. It was produced by The Monarch and The Runners, and was written by Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, K. Cossum, A. Davidson, J. Jackson and DJ Khaled. The official music video was released on 25 May, 2012 and directed by Colin Tiley. The song also features the vocals from Nicki Minaj, Lil Wayne, Chris Brown and Rick Ross.

“Take It to the Head” peaked at number 6 on the Billboard Rap Songs chart, at number 6 on the Billboard Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs chart and at number 58 on the Billboard Hot 100 Chart.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Anti-Spam Quiz: