• Song Name: 19 You + Me
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Dan + Shay
  • Album Name: Where It All Began
  • Featuring:
  • Produced By: Scott Hendricks, Dan Smyers & Danny Orton
  • Release Date: October 14, 2013
  • Record Label: Warner Bros. Nashville
  • Genre: Country
  • Written By: Dan Smyers, Danny Orton & Shay Moone
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: N/A
  • Cover By: N/A
  • Remixed By: N/A

Dan + Shay – 19 You + Me Review

“19 You + Me” is the unveiling song that is recorded by the American music duo Dan + Shay. It is from the album “Where It All Began”. It is written in collaboration with Dan Smyers, Shay Mooney, and Danny Orton. The Genre of the song is country with pop leanings. Scott Hendricks and Danny Orton are responsible for its production. The duration of the song is 3 minutes and 37 seconds.

Melodically it is stunning and lyrics are quite impressive and instrumentation is catchy. It is a song about a summer romance.

It is debuting at number 55 on the U.S Billboard Country Airplay chart and has also debuted at number 49 on the U.S Billboard Hot Country Songs chart. It also got a peak position of 96 on the U.S Billboard Hot 100 chart. 380,000 copies of this song have been sold in the US in the month of March 2014.

It is a very popular song and becoming the most added debut single of 2013.

“19 You + Me” was released on October 14, 2013. It is becoming one of the most hit songs among its fans. Once you hear it, you will praise for it.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Anti-Spam Quiz: