• Song Name: Crying in the Club
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Camila Cabello
  • Featuring: N/A
  • Produced By: Happy Perez, Benny Blanco, Matt Beckley & Cashmere Cat
  • Album Name: The Hurting, The Healing, The Loving.
  • Release Date: May 19, 2017
  • Genre: Pop
  • Record Label: Capitol
  • Written By: Cashmere Cat, Stephen Kipner, Pamela Sheyne, Nathan Perez, David Frank, Benny Blanco, Sia & Camila Cabello
  • Performance: Peaked at No.N/A
  • Sampled In: Genie in a Bottle by Christina Aguilera
  • Cover By: N/A
  • Remixed By: N/A


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Anti-Spam Quiz: