• Song Name: Almost Is Never Enough
  • Artist Name / Band Name: Ariana Grande
  • Featuring: Nathan Sykes
  • Produced By: Harmony Samuels
  • Album Name: Yours Truly
  • Release Date: August 19, 2013
  • Genre: Pop
  • Record Label: Republic, Island
  • Written By: Olaniyi Michael Akinkunmi, Moses Ayo Samuels, Al Sherrod Lambert, Carmen Reece, Ariana Grande & Harmony Samuels
  • Performance: Peaked at No.
  • Sampled In: N/A
  • Cover By: N/A
  • Remixed By: N/A

Ariana Grande – Almost Is Never Enough ft. Nathan Sykes Review

Ariana Grande is back with a bang with her latest sound track Almost Is Never Enough. The song features the very hot favorite of many Nathan Skyes. This is duet among the two artists.

It is a romantic kind of ballad song and is from her debut album Yours Truly.  The song has a very nice music and is appreciated by many. The song was performed by Ariana along Nathan in a show on TV a few days back and has been included in the album as well.

The song has some of the verses missing than the original one as it is a radio edited version and is meant to be played on air. This is a three minutes or so song.

The song was written by Harmony Samuels and was produced by him as well.  The lyrics of the song say about one finding his love of the life but losing him from his life afterwards. It is a very sweet song with loving lyrics.

The composition is great and it is one of the numbers that must be admired by the fans. The fact that these two are dating each other cause of success for this song.

Music Rating
Lyrics Rating
Video Rating
Vocal Quality


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Anti-Spam Quiz: